;# New new NEW
7:26 PM ;# March 01, 2004

Urfgh. I can't download Photoshop again. Dammnit. I may go buy Paint Shop Pro. I know how to use it :). Well, in better words, this PLACE IS GLAMEROUS. I mean oh my fuck..lol. It's so HOT. I mean...You look around and go auughh the sun. 0.0 Weird..yes..very. Well ..notebook..open ;] So here is the plan log.

Flight

Well I'll sum it up..I can't wait to post this..[stupid Lili moment]. We have got peanuts..they are good..ahah. Well, outside I see ocean, ocean, ocean! OCEAN *smiley face* Woot..and I'm rarara..yipee yo yipee

That's all I remember..I think I fell asleep when I was resting my eyes...lol.

We had first class =] And we saw Finding Nemo......what a cute movie. Just keep swimming..just keep swimming..just keep swimming imming imming =D wew...

And I am turning life into a musical...yep..=D

*~If One Breath Like this Lasted Forever

last ;# next