;# Dead Superstars, Johnnie + The Paws
4:33 p.m. ;# 2003-09-06

Reading: Ayani's Slambook Wanting: Sleep Thinking About: Johnnie Hating: Kati Dobbins Yah, well, it's Lili. Like the new layout? Happy bunny rocks! I am so glad it's the weekend! Well, Niki, Ayani and Jessi have left. We watch all the movies, played MASH for a while and clue. And guess what? I'm gunna live in a House, Marry Johnnie Espeth, Have Dog, and be a photojournalist! Sweet, huh? Well, it's like 80 degrees down here in GA. H-O-T. Speaking of HOT, Johnnie! I love his big mop of black hair, it's soooo sweet. And his big brown eyes. And his tan lips! AHHHH! I love him, I really do! He he....Well, I still hate Kati Dobbins, and I hate the way she spells Kati. It's spelt Katey or Katie. Well, I made a poster of my cat, lil kitty, it says: "I might be swift, I might be jelly, but baby, don't send me to helly!" Lol. Niki came up with it. When we took out movie break, we all went to Ekerd and bought Disposable Cameras for eachother, and we took pictures, and we checked poster prints when we got them developed, and boom! We wrote the quote. Sweet, huh? No one has gotten sleep yet. I'm about to konk, but no! I can't! Nooooo! I'm watching Camelot right now, made in 1967. Old huh? I <3 Richard Harris, though he died!!!:-( sad.... Alot of stars died in the last two years. Bob Hope, Gregory Peck, Richy Harris, Kathryn Hepburn, and it soooo sad. I did a few surveys. They are funny. I'm not a gold member, so I can't create one. Wow! This is a long entry. My longest so far. C-YA! LILI

last ;# next