;# I WANNA BE LAINE!
12:10 AM ;# January 15, 2004

AHHHHHH! It was SO awesome. I didn't think life could work out this cool...omigod. It ALL seemed to fall into place. And we had the try things for the first musical, and he said I would probably get LEAD! He's doing an original, (read Scarred Wish), and I sung a song that went something like this..

But Mother, How can you not trust me?! I am a teenage girl...I'm mostly mature and respons-ible..

Mother! I need to be that celebrity, I'm great and I'm strong, can't you see? I can always stick up for what I believe..Mother, I'm a celebrity!

And a little jingle. WE EVEN HAVE THE LAELENDER! I suggested it It's a dance in the Sound of Music. The only thing I know how to dance to. But unfortuenently, I will have to dance a bit in this so called musical. He gave all a script. Here's a tidbit.

Laine

Constable, I don't see why your not allowing me to go to Finland ; I swear, I'm old enough.

Constable

Miss Zatoe, your a wee child. No way am I allowing someone your age to travel to Finland.

Laine

But Constable!

Mrs. Zatoe

Excuse Me. She is likely old enough. Your being unfair.

Constable

No, I'm NOT. Even though, she'd be an imigrint in their eyes.

Laine

I'm going with a Finnish instructor. I will be fine.

Constable

NO, You won't. That is that. Good day.

Ooo...Laine is gettin' pissed. Laine is the main character. She thinks she needs to be a celebrity ; but she's just poor...

Mrs. Zatoe kicks ass too.

last ;# next