;# A Week of Events
3:46 PM ;# March 25, 2004

Ah, I have much news.

I changed my layout, yes, si, I did. But it's not really Lili cos I used codes that aren't my own.

My Favorite CDs:

1. The Producers Soundtrack

2. Oklahoma! Soundtrack [NNNNEEEWWW]

3. Broadway Today

Yey. And also, at school yesterday, we had a great gitt over it. Natalia and I were trotting down the stairs, and the warders were strudding the steps. And I walked up, and the ward asked, "What is your name?" and I replied, "Fay Moss Per-sun." XXD They let us go, and Natalia replied tho, "Not-Fay Mou Spers-un" XXXXXXD It was HILARIOUS. We trotted along, nice and kinD, he BELIEVED us. It was a KNOCK OUT!!!

And earlier in the week I started a hobby of volleyball, I guess I'm quite good ;P

Ahem, I kicked Kikin's ass too ;]

I forgot, I way 50 lbs now. Yay. My sudden case of bulimia has very much worked.

last ;# next