;# A Horrible Dream
8:22 p.m. ;# 2003-10-14

Omigod! I just took a nap, and I had a dream, and my mom told me I was screaming and yelling. I was like, trapped, in a dream, I woke up and I was still screaming, and my dog stepped on me, and I stopped.

I was all sweaty. I had a night mare. I horrible, trapping nightmare. Maybe it was about Alvin and the Chimpmunks. Those lil munkies are scary.

Well, I remember it very clearly...I do...

Walk into a hole. Look around. 6 people in the room. 2 vampires, a ghost, a man in a black cloak, Remus Lupin and Sirius Black. So I walk up to Sirius Black, and say, "RIP". So the vampire walks up, pushes me down, and sets me on like an operating table. That's when I started to scream. So I throw a pin from the chain I was wearing on these jeans. He ovbiously just, dodges it, so that was a horrible try. The other vampire tied me up. I was turned over and started to breath heavily. Sirius Black pushes the vampires away...It was like...an alternate ending to The Order of the Pheonix. Sirius whipped out his wand, I started to scream even louder, Remus untied me, I still screamed and yelled. Then, Remus shot an Avada Kerdarva at the vampire, he dodged it, the spell hit the wall and reflected, and, it hit Sirius...and I was the cause of his death this time...It's not a big deal for some people, Sirius dying, but I had alot of emotional turmoil for Sirius, and I screamed even louder, and my dog stepped on me.

That was...emotional...

last ;# next