;# Lili's Emotions: The Little Things Inside
11:43 p.m. ;# 2003-11-26

Lili's EmOtIoNs: Bit I

"The Little Things Inside"

Sometimes when I get angry, I close my eyes and scream inside. But sometimes when I get real angry, these little demons take bits of barbed wire, and just make my life horrible..

I scream and yell, and snarl...it's horrible. But I am still very childish, I'm sure this can be my little emotions dancing in the Pond of Sugar Faes. But this times it's not. It's fucking reality, which is my weakness. So, everybody, when you look at me you can't see a sweet little teenager. YOU SEE SOMEONE TROUBLED. Troubled, ha, In my own words, it should say Lili Miller. Dysconfunctional, me also. When you see me, you see a crazy little teen screaming inside, snarling at everybody.

I've yes, tried to open out to you. But when I open up, you see barbed wire stabbing and poking, yet it's bending why'll it tries to hurt you. It's falling now, it seems to trust you. But your just a little fucking scared of it.

I'm like a dog, a dog that only likes few people. When it tries to open up to you, you run away, don't you? Don't lie, we know you do.

So next time you see a clone of me, a small child, or an adult, who just needs a friend.

Go up, and say hello.

Inspired by Sarah

last ;# next