;# Colleges and Ghosts
4:46 PM ;# January 24, 2004

Hmm. I've been thinking quite soon and foward about colleges. And Ghosts.

I would favor to go to these colleges: Duke, North Carolina School of the Arts, Printston, Harvard or Yail. I'm not sure about the first one and the last three.. I don't think a high leveled dyslexic would get into them. But I've overcome.

I'm trying to correct my grammar. I hope to make it right.

And my thoughts on ghosts.

I swear. I may of seen a ghost. Have I? Hmm. This is confusing me.

I thought I saw the ghost of...Kennedy?

It may seem bonkers, but *nods* mhm. Kennedy. I was born on his 30th death day, you know..

Maybe he has more interaction with people like that. Ooh. I'm going into my "Poltergeistologist" form. :P

Hmm.

I want to go to Printston cos Jimmy Stewart went there.

Hmm.

This is confusing. Well. It shouldn't be confusing, forthwith I'm just 10 years old.

But the ghost.

Maybe Lili Miller has a guardian :)

last ;# next