;# Convo about Korroai's
8:44 p.m. ;# 2003-12-01

A'kay. These people are freaking me out. I hope this convo tells all. I'll hopefully update late tonight. Ciao.

The Korroai's

I am: .Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream::

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

Omigod Vicki these people are freaking me out

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

alot

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

>.<

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

WHO!?

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

These people I staying with

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

~.-

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

?? why?

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

They are....weird and stinky!! They eat salt water taffy? And They just, when I in room I stay, they barge right in! "Lili, like'o salt'o water'o taffy'o"

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

lmao

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

They're WAY TO ITALIAN!

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

lol

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

I just hope Hell isn't breaking loose at home..

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

Uah...I think I should hide off in a corner!

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

When dinner comes, all I here is ITALIAN!, and ya know what dinner ish? Salt Water Taffy.

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

lmao

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

I am GETTING SICK of these people in just 1 and a half DAYS!

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

lmao

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

well try to be hunble

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

*humble

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

they're trying to be nice

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

I'll try...

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

They actually say CIAO!

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

That's what rocks.

� Angel From Your Nightmare � Shoe-Note... lmao... � says:

lol

.Lili: � Parts of a Soul.FRANK SINATRA!! ::girlish fan scream: says:

Well, I'm'a make a new entry, and skitter off before they call for more Salt Water Taffy. Ciao! LoL

last ;# next