;# Excited on Singing
12:33 AM ;# January 13, 2004

I hate all those people who sign the Falling Star guestbook. They're assholes.

Well I tried to watch the Mask of Zorro this afternoon, but I failed. I fell asleep. I swear! I don't get enough sleep -- anywhere. But tonight, I'll be well rested! Singing starts tomorrow! I was like, "THIS QUICK!??!"

Yep.

Thanks for the Comments, Vicki.

I'm listening to the Sound of Music right now..

But I like it! STOP LAUGHING! !!!!

I'm just old school...hehe.

Ohh! I remember now! The thing Niki did.

This morning, we were walking into school and she dropped behind to get some stuff she dropped, and a Saftey Patrol in like, 7th grade stopped her, and the Patrol said, "What are you doing?" and she replied, "Going to Support the Orphanage!" and he said, "Ooh is that right?", and she said, "Ya..God bless you!"

It was hilarious!

last ;# next