;# Heart Brokened Lili
12:50 p.m. ;# 2003-10-08

Early Release taday.

.....I'm single again. :0

::sniffles::

I dumped Johnnie I dumped the person I desperetly loved. I shouldn't have.

Well, EmOtIcOn:-*, hasn't been too much trouble.

AAB, DIALOUGE:

Lili: Johnnie, ya ready?

Johnnie: Sure

L: Wanna walk?

J: Okay, Lili.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

DANCE

L: So, wanna dance?

J: When "Hot in Here" plays, I'm good at dancin to that one

L: Okay...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

HOT IN HERE: MUSIC

L: Ready, now?

J: No, I'll be right back.

L: Kay

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

JOHNNIE IN BATHROOM, LILI EVESDROPPING

J: Kati?

Kati: Johnnie, you ditch Lili-Loser?

J: Yes

::J AND K KISS::

::L POPS OUT::

L: I loved you for so long. You do this to me? Break my heart, shatter my dreams! If this is what's gunna happen, Johnnie, it's over. Kati, your still a ::honking:: ::honk:: ::honk::.

K: Phish.

J: Lili!

:_(

last ;# next