;# Hello, December Entries
3:07 p.m. ;# 2003-11-28

Ha ha, guess what o-so-beautiful diary? I can bring my laptop, woop woop yay yay. I told Mum I would be keeping a log for school.

Well, the deal is I am involved in a Cultrul Flip Flop. My school has sponsored it. Only 9 Elementry schools in the STATE get to do it. Only Target students, also. I'm so lucky.

I hope Emeraldi doesn't mess with my computer though... ;/

I'll update everyday, starting December 1st. I wonder what they will be like...HmMmM..

I' will keep a log, and it has to be for school. ;/

"URLed websites won't work, Ms. Miller." well I will shove a donkey up your ASS!!!!!

I'll still be going to school, and you know the Christmas Break begins, I will still be staying with the Korriao's. Christmas is when an entry from the computer in my room will come.

last ;# next