;# Hill-Cursed
3:41 PM ;# March 07, 2004

Well today was pretty dull. I woke up at 11 and watched the Producers again. Then I went to the Electronical Store with mum so she could get a job, and forced her to buy me the Producers CD. And I've been listening to that most of the day. We can do it... we can do it! EEEK! I love the producers. So damn much!

And I went down to the beach with Kikin and she told me about the history of Saint Lucia. She told me about a big hill where it was supposed if you sat there for 7 minutes, life would be perfect for you. No one had tried it, they thought it might be cursed instead, but I told her that the hill would be to late, so I gave it a go XD. So Kikin showed me the hill and I climbed up it, sat down, laid down...and I got up about 10 minutes later, Kikin wasn't there, she had gone to Mel's Tavern. So I went down the hill, tripped, rolled down the hill, ran into a tree and limped to Mel's. Damnit. I'm cursed!?!? >.< Oh well. It's life. Guagh.

*~Who do you have to fuck to get a break in this town?!

last ;# next