;# The Palace, New Layout and much much more!
3:59 p.m. ;# 2003-11-02

New layout. =D

MADE BY MOI! =P

Today was pretty ghetto, lol, all I did was skate, which I haven't done for a WHILE. My skating skittles are to the top though.

The new layout's lyrics are from The Taste of Ink song. I saw the lyrics somewhere, and the image was waiting to be taken at getty, so, YAY!

The old one was getting old. lol.

Well, I've gotten obsessed with the palace, AGAIN!

Wanna see some piccies from it? lookie:

This is me and Amy, my good friend, she rocks. We're in our avs. Duh. LOL! We both own CPU, Crazy People United.

This is the pic I had taken for the Worker of the Week. MOI WAS WORKER OF THE WEEK! I'm a god now. YAY!

This is Chris. He taught me some cool stuff, he's a Head God. One more rank!! =P

LOOKIE! ME AND ROB! =D We're potheads. LOL! ::Points:: We're sooooooo cute together, all bickering and stuff.

last ;# next