;# No Name
3:11 PM ;# January 19, 2004

Bob went ballistic because of an Ice Cream Box. It scared me. So Now I'm in my room writing and music-ing. I don't need humour. I think Bob hit my arm hard. He's getting way to rough. I am only 10 years of age, and what does he think, I'm tough as brick.

I changed the div layers on the entry. I just learned Ange quotes me 3 times in her profile :) That make Lili happy. Quotes:

----------

Ho0t3r5s Baby!!

-----------

He's the keyboard, you the HTML - Lili

-----------

you are Princess Ange, and you have spunk, you have your slave Lili, and she's a punk!

----------

Wee :) Make Lili feel happy. I'm still a bit upset...-sigh-

I don't hate Bob.

I can't hate Bob.

I mean, he's really really nice sometimes.

But, when he's mean, I can't take it.

I really can't take it.

last ;# next