;# The Park Down the Street
11:56 a.m. ;# 2003-10-11

Well, long time no see, diary.

I've been wierd, I've been lonley.

Well, last night I found a place to escape other then B'n' Paws,

The park down the street. It's quiet and lonley, and I like it so I can find a place to think.

My parents were fighting, so I was like screw this, and took a walk till I came to the park. I thought and stuff, and I left, got Niki and Ayani and Jessi, and went back. We just thought and played MASH, and stuff....it felt good. I had time away from Johnnie, who lives down the street and who I hate, and stuff. Tony, a friend of mine, just turned cute?.

Well, right now I'm watching National Velvet, a horse movie, and it's okay. ::Turns head to watch movie for a moment::

::With turned head:: Wow what a pwetty horsie...lol...

Luv Duv,

Lili

last ;# next