;# Party at Jessi's!
10:42 a.m. ;# 2003-09-27

Heyooo. Ha,ha...don't kill me, I'm working on a new layout. :P. I'm nutzy. And layout-temperish. I should add that to the Dictonary. Layout-temperish. Ha...ha I spent the night at Jessi's last night. So did Niki and Ayani. It was fun, all we did was stay up and watch Kevin Costner movies. LOL. Then we played Clue. Ha...ha...think we luv it to much, don't you? YOU DO! YOU DO! MUAHAH! Don't ask me why the title is Oh My Onions, I'm crazy and last night we wrote this lil Back and Forth word thing, read:

KC was holding flowers at my door. I will kiss my mother. My eyes will close. I will be in trouble. Then the pizza-dude will push my future calendar in farther than I suspected.

Oh my onions! I have pickles in my hair. Please get them out. I need Allegra. Please get some for my dog. He has bad breath. Please put mouthwash in a mouse. He squeaks out loud. It sounds like this: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!!! Then my panther put curlers up my strawberries. CD's are blue. If they aren't purple then I say Let's Get Funky. You need more help then me. You have major constipation problems. I will help if nessesary. Please use as directed. Or you will have to stick your hand up your colons. Then you will be orange. Everytime you sneeze there will be a problem like no other. You will have a spanking.

It made us fall out of our seats. LOL!

last ;# next