;# The Soundtrack of my Life
5:30 p.m. ;# 2003-09-20

Well this is my own diary now. The Paws are gunna have seperate diaries. They'll be linked when they're constructed. Here is an extra, and yes I am changing the layout. I need my extras!

SOUNDTRACK TO LILI'S LIFE

Opening Credits: Story of a Girl - Three Doors Down

Average-day scene: She was a rocker and I hate her By Lit

Parents Divorce scene: Never Again by Nickleback

First-date scene: Punk Rock Princess by Somthing Corparate

Falling-in-love scene: I must not chase the boys by Play

Sex scene: Get the Party Started by Pink

Love scene: Hoplessley Devoted by Play

Fight-with-friend scene: In the End By Linkin Park

Break-up scene: Miss Independent by Kelly Clarkson

Get-back-together scene: I got you babe by Sonny and Cher

Wedding scene: Some Kind of Mericale by Kelly Clarkson

Long-night-alone scene: Cinderella by Play

Heartbreak scene: Your as horrible as Jessie James by Cher

Mental-breakdown scene: How you remind me by Nickleback

Driving scene: Freedom Fighter by Creed

Deep-thought scene: No, I won't Dance by Frank Sinatra

Regret scene: Too Bad by Nickleback

Lesson-learning scene: Just Missed the Train by Kelly Clarkson

Closing Credits scene: It's in his Kiss by Cher

last ;# next