;# Evil, Evil Suspension People
3:21 p.m. ;# 2003-09-09

Hey, Niki here, I've had to retype this entry 2 times.

We took our suspension today. We're just about to play clue, too.

We had to delete Kazaa, cause Lili's stepdad said that Bill Gates people are gunna scan the computers and gunna sue who has it...

Well, in clue, I'm stuck with Ms. Peacock, and Lili get's to be Ms. Scarlet. Pooee.

We're singing a song to Lili's older drop out brother that goes like this:

"I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves, everybody's nerves, I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves, and this is how it goes...

I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves, everybody's nerves, I know a song that gets on everybody's nerves, and this is how it goes."

Repeat it nine times till he chases after you. LoL.

Well, I g2g, he is chasing after us!

last ;# next