;# Unreal
4:34 ;# 2003-10-13

Diary,

Wow...my life, has been unreal...it has been, curiously, unreal.

Wow, I notived this, some pecuilar way, too.

So, Niki, Ayani Jessi and I were walking to Barnes 'N' Nobles, and this kid, was walking too, and these pimpy looking peoole were pushing him around, and saying, "Wanna try some dope, kiddo? Cause your a newbie, it's okay, it's free."

And I ran up, and I said, "Leave Him Alone!" and the pimp said, "F--- off, you Biii---aaaaa---ttt----ccchhh."

Ayani told me to keep away, and I was saying, "NO! Run kid, and go tell an adult."

More stuff happened on the internet about drugs...sniffcoougkeelysniff I know I'll never do em, I'll never even smoke. But, well...meh...I'm just gunna leave you off here, on the Unreal Tale, Diary....If you want to hear the full thing, it's in my locked diary, which 2 only have the password...and don't email me saying you want one

last ;# next