;# Worst Day of My Life
3:27 p.m. ;# 2003-09-30

AHHHHH! I hated fucking today. MECK!

Alright today, we went outside kay? A fucking person, say, Wardwick, to protect fucking privacy, limped up and fucking said real shittily, "You need to play the zombie game with me." I said, "No, I need to go play with Niki." and he started fucking crying his eyes fucking out, and I fucking said, "What the?" and I had to fucking play with Wardwick! Niki was playing "Dinner!" ((where you chase boys and put them in the fake cafe we have to feed to the lil kindergardeners)) so Wardwick made me chase him around and fucking play with him!

I was alergic to avery shitty thing at our fucking pig out. AHH!

Then I went up to Mr. Parker and said "Is there anything I'm not allergic to" and he fucking replied, "No." and I fucking hate him.

No More

LILI

-Sorry for the amount of fucks in here...I'll make an extra real quick for a cover up.

last ;# next