;# The Yelp of the Young and Hopeless
3:47 PM ;# March 30, 2004

Ah. Freaked outiness. I'm afraid Pat may see I'm on the computer. I'm grounded, ya know. The Enter works =D

Ok so this will be short. I haven't talk to Timo in about 3 weeks, which is freaking cos I usually talk to him all the time. And Draper is completely avoiding me, I pissed him off.

I really miss PSP too. I wanna use my talented skills in talented fields..=D -bloats-.

School was ok, I skipped after math, cos math is at the end of the day too. I blocked the school's number on our phone, so that's cool. =D

When I skipped Natalia and Emme [Emm-ay] went with me, and we walked the terris again. We played "Who-Can-Hit-The-Terris-Floor-Without-Hurting-Themselves-The-Most" Emme won, like usual, and it was really boring.

I suck at it.

I'm really hurting with Tony, and it's just..-.-

last ;# next