;# EmOtIcOn:-* Info
2:09 p.m. ;# 2003-10-04

< U>EmOtIcOn:-*, My new story. It's about Candie Mitchell, and her life as a highschool kid. And her friends, Meg and Ace. I just started it out with no introduction or anything. Then, as you read, they get a new "Target" teacher, ((Sorta like homeroom for the gifted, smart...I have it at my school so...)), Mr.Bogbuddumhums. ((LMFAO!)) Candie, the main character, forms a strange but soothing relatsionship with Mr. B., as they call him...They'res alot more, I'm sorta spoiling it for you. :~

It's call EmOtIcOn:-*, because Candie, Meg and Ace learn how to express they're feelings not only to themselves, but to the world. Ace, let's say, secretly has a talent, painting. He hasn't told a soul, but his paintings, they'r e B.A.I.E. (look at dictonary)), and he can't tell anyone, because they're anti-social, but best-friends.

Smugly,

Lili

last ;# next