;# EmOtIcOn:-* Part 3
5:33 p.m. ;# 2003-10-05

EmOtICoN:-*

Book I

I Like My Best Friend?!?!?!?

Chapter3

Liking Ace?!?! and Respect for Mr. B

Candie took a breath as Ace passed her side. Mr.Bog- well, Mr.B, put his lesson plan on the desk. Ace sat down in the back, and leaned over Candie's desk and talked to Meg.

"What kinda name is Mr.Bigjudderdogs?" said Ace, horribly mistaking Mr.B's name.

"It's Mr.Bogbuddumhums, Ace. I dunno it might be Checlylsovalcian." replied Meg. She was the smart one.

"Checl-so-what? Meg, your to smart for both of us..."

Candie laughed. She then had a build up in her chest. =Wow, funny= Candie thought. She looked at Ace. He had clean blonde hair and bright, blue eyes. Taking a breath, she thought, =Attracted to Ace?!?! Nah...=

They continued.

Meg, actually, was thinking a thing simular...?!?!

"Hello, Class, my name is Mr.Bogbuddumhums. Yes, Miss Evans, it Chech. You all call me Mr.B, becuase Bogbuddumhums, will kill your voice at the end of the year. Alicia coughed, "Mr.Bogspazzumhums."

Candie and Meg shook they're fists lowly under their desks.

"No, Ms.Fonespazz, It's not Bogspazzumhums, it's Bogbuddumhums. But call me Mr.B."

"It's Foneboff." Alicia said.

"Oops." replied Mr.B.

The Trio had a respect for Mr.B. all ready.

last ;# next