;# Lili, aka Bialy
4:36 PM ;# March 13, 2004

Hullo, hullo. I am quite mellow today, spending all day at the beach and Kikin's hangout. I've earned myself a new name, also. Fortunently: "Bialy"! =D It's most likely because all I said, "THEN MAX GOES, BETRAYED!" and then Leo goes, "I LOVE ULLA!" and then it..." Yea you get the point. Then I sang for them "Here comes Bialy" and..yup. LITTLE OLD LADY LAND! XXD. ph33r them. The little old ladies own though...rofl...Max had to lay little old ladies..can't get more funnier then that..."Wait a minute, I'm comin' too!" XDDDD I have also been having time to Watch South Pacific AND 42nd Street. I have to say they're quite exceptional...And I still live up to my plans. And to Kiffany, I'm swear, I'm not going to fail. I swear also, I will speak of you in my Tony Award Speech :)

I'm so happy I'm capable of it. Ta ta, Dahrlings.

last ;# next