;# No Sleepin' Lili
2: ;# 2003-09-07

My stepfather! He's an ansomniac! AHHH!

Well, I was wild a crazy tonight! Well, Kazaa with headphones was my companian since 11, Evanecence. Going Under. Awesome song, I put it on my play list! Rhapsody, baby. Sweet Service. Don't as me why I'm amazed on imood, I skid my cursor up and down and landed on amazed. I picked the smiley. MUAHHHAAA! Well I'm bobbing my head to Haunted now, I just erapsodied Niki that now stitchy song by Jump 5. She'll love it.

Well now a stupid Cheetah People song came on! Eck. I hate Disney Channel. Slay it.

Yawn, still haven't gotten sleep. 4 days still my emotional day. Do the math. Well, earlier today, Johnnie! called me! Right after my last entry! Our remembered conversation:

.=Johnnie

,=Me

.Hey, is this Lili?

,Yup

.So..what's up?

,Nothin really, Johnnie.

.I hoped you'd reconize me.

,I would never not reconize your bea..!Oh yah....

.So i'm glad you got Rhapsody, cool huh?

,Yah. You want me to erapsodie my playlist?

.Sure. I'll check it later.

,So...um wellsies...Time for dinner.

.Yah...c-ya

,Cya

DONE

Romantic...ahh...G2G! Bye!

LILI

last ;# next