;# My Rings
2:37 a.m. ;# 2003-09-07

Anti Hilary:

Why?: She is a snob who owns the world. She thinks she can act, sing, dance, and be a silver screener. But Hilary, you suck at them all. And I bet your horrible in the Steve Martin movie. He is good at working with actors, not sluts.

Memo: You suck real bad.

Just a Girl:

Why?: I think this ring that Vicki started is just saying gay people's faces, "I'm just a girl so go kiss a duck." And that is what I say now.

Memo: I'm just a girl, so go kiss a duck.

I Love Happy Bunny

:

Why?: Well, all I have to say is Happy Bunny rocks. My fav quote is "I like boys cuz they're stupid" which was on a sticker that is on my wall. I joined all of Vicki's Happy Bunny rings

Memo: I like boys cuz they're stupid.

Cute But Psycho: Why?: This is what my layout says. So cute! But maybe psycho...LoL...poor Happy Bunny in a stray jacket..MUAHHAHA!

Memo: I love happy bunny

Not Listening...:

Why?: This describes me! Ask Ayani, she'll tell you! I want this tattooed on my butt!

Memo: dunno

You Suck and thats Sad:

Why?: I love this quote, it was on yesterday's layout, and I love to say that to Kati Dobbins. She goes "Hmph..."

Memo: Hmph...

I'll be nicer when your smarter :

Why?:I like to say this quote to Kati Dobbins. She goes Hmph, again, and says Happy Bunny Sucks then I punch her. Lol.

Memo: Hmph...LoL

Rings I Run

last ;# next