;# Singing Lessons!!!
2:20 AM ;# January 12, 2004

Holy CRAPISH!

Guess? It's something I've been wanting for YEARS!!!!. Yep. I got Singing Lessons!

See, today Jessi and I were on the computer and we found some lyrics, and I was singing them and we were laughing, and Jessi's mom came around and heard me singing and she said something like, "Who's That Singing?" and Jessi pointed to me, why'll I was singing, and Jessi's Mom came around with the phone book looking for Singing Lessons, etc. And finally she rang up some, and found one where we could come in today and I could sing for them. So We went it and I sung Do Re Mi Fa So La Ti backwards and forwards more than once, and then he told me to sing a song and I sung "Guenevere" from Camelot, and he said I made the lessons! Just for a bitty price! THIS IS SOOOOO AWESOME! Yesyesyesyeyesyeyes!

last ;# next